Contact UsBanner
Sector Contact Details

Denel 

Willie van Eeden

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax:  011 674 4057

Email: willie.vaneeden@uasa.org.za

Diamond, Jewelery and Gold

Moses Moloi

Telephone: 018 787 3224

Fax:   018 787 3225

Email: m.moloi@uasa.org.za

Injury On Duty (IOD) Matters and Compensatable Diseases

George Manganyi

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax:  086 504 0969

Email: gmanganyi@uasa.org.za

SAGA (South African Guild of Actors)

Janek Wilimiec

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax:  011 674 4057

Email: janekw@uasa.org.za

Metal & Engineering (Inland), Aerospace, Aviation, Security

Pierre Bezuidenhout

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax: 011 674 4057

Email: pierre.bez@uasa.org.za

Metal & Engineering Industries (Coastal Areas), Transport, Professional services

Frik van Straten

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax: 011 674 4057

Email: frik@uasa.org.za

Mineral Resources (Gold)

Nico van Rooyen

Telephone: 018 787 3224

Fax:  018 787 3225

Email: nvanrooyen@uasa.org.za

Mineral Resources (Coal and Platinum)

Alwyn van Heerden

Telephone: 012 335 3148

Fax: 086 565 7721

Email: a.vanheerden@uasa.org.za

Motor Manufacturing, Retail, Sugar and Allied

Ravi Naidoo

Telephone: 031 201 7299

Fax: 031 201 9799

Email: r.naidoo@uasa.org.za

Agricultural, Personal Care, Wood and Paper, Sports and Recreation, Media and Entertainment, Catering 

Gerhard Ueckermann

Telephone:  011 472 3600

Fax: 011 674 4057

Email: gerhard@uasa.org.za

Water, Communication, Health

Manager: Gugu Mpanza

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax: 011 674 4057

Email: g.mpanza@uasa.org.za

Special Projects (Medupi & Kusile)

Wally Lewis

Telephone: 082 711 3945

Fax: 086 775 4751

Email: wlewis@uasa.org.za

Contact Us

011 472 3600

pr@uasa.org.za

 

42 Goldman Street

Florida, Gauteng, 1709

Call Centre Number

0861 008 272

 

Registered with Department of Labour

LR 2/6/2/1499

twitter icons    linkedin icons    facebook icons    whatsapp icons

Divider