Contact UsBanner
Sector Contact Details

Aerospace, Aviation IT and Nuclear Regulator and Personal care: 

Manager: Willie van Eeden

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax:  011 674 4057

Email: willie.vaneeden@uasa.org.za

Diamond, Jewelry and Gold

Manager: Moses Moloi

Telephone: 018 787 3224

Fax:   018 787 3225

Email: m.moloi@uasa.org.za

Injury On Duty (IOD) Matters and Compensatable Diseases

Manager: George Manganyi

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax:  086 504 0969

Email: gmanganyi@uasa.org.za

Professionals and Specialist Services: 

Manager:  Janek Wilimiec

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax:  011 674 4057

Email: janekw@uasa.org.za

Metal & Engineering (Inland)

Manager: Pierre Bezuidenhout

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax: 011 674 4057

Email: pierre.bez@uasa.org.za

Metal & Engineering Industries (Coastal Areas)

Manager: Frik van Straaten

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax: 011 674 4057

Email: frik@uasa.org.za

Mineral resources (Gold)

Manager: Nico van Rooyen

Telephone: 018 787 3224

Fax:  071 783 5634

Email: nvanrooyen@uasa.org.za

Mineral Resources (Coal and Platinum)

Manager: Alwyn van Heerden

Telephone: 083 384 1059

Fax: 086 565 7721

Email: a.vanheerden@uasa.org.za

Motor Manufacturing, Retail, Sugar and Allied

Manager: Ravi Naidoo

Telephone: 031 201 7299

Fax: 031 201 9799

Email: r.naidoo@uasa.org.za

Hospitality, Security, Wood, Paper and Allied

Durban Office: 031 201 7299

Telephone: 018 787 3224

Fax:  031 201 9799

Email: kzn@uasa.org.za

Agricultural, General Sectors, Transport, Funeral & Related Services

Manager: Gerhard Ueckermann

Telephone:  011 472 3600

Fax: 011 674 4057

Email: gerhard@uasa.org.za

Water, Communication, Health, Sport & Recreation, Media & Entertainment and Catering

Manager: Chris Smith

Telephone: 011 472 3600

Fax: 011 472 8644

Email: chris@uasa.org.za

Contact Us

011 472 3600

pr@uasa.org.za

 

42 Goldman Street

Florida, Gauteng, 1709

Call Centre Number

0861 008 272

 

Registred with Department of Labour

LR 2/6/2/1499

twitter icons    linkedin icons    facebook icons    whatsapp icons

Divider